Oh internet!

I’m in a predicament yet again where I am without internet. Now of course there are a million coffee shops within a short walking distance of my apartment, which is how I’m relaying this to you now. But my true predicament is that I use one computer for photoshop and one computer for everything else. (The photoshop desktop can’t be toted around) I’m currently working around it because I have so many great posts that need wonderful images to accompany them.

The main reason for this post is that I like to give a reason when I’m absent.

The photo above belongs to Laura of Vintage Redheads. I felt this post needed a fabulous photo of a favorite Chictopian.

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

