Streetstyle: Taxi Driver

I meant to do this a while back as a Summer trend thing, but I’m a terrible procrastinator. I decided I might as well do it even though it’s a bit late in the game, because it would be fun! So the lovely Erica and I did a streetstyle-esque shoot inspired by one of my favorite films, Taxi Driver.

All clothing: Funky Monkey

I know giant platforms would better replicate the original look, but I thought Erica’s white oxfords gave it a more modern, relaxed feel. (Also because…well…that’s what she wore that day.)

Since I’m so behind, I threw together a 70′s inspired look for Fall!

Tagged , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

