Langford Market Blogger Party

I got invited to an event for fashion bloggers at Langford Market, and was so excited. The French Quarter boutique is absolutely adorable and their staff is a great group. The event was last night, and while I only sporadically snapped a few photos, I thought I’d share them with you. I also scored an awesome cream blazer, but I’m saving that for another post.

A demonstration on layering for Fall/Winter was given.

Mannequins were styled.

Here’s mine! I styled it with Mallory of Miss Malaprop

Photos were taken.

Many cocktails were had.

My outfit!

Tagged , , ,

6 thoughts on “Langford Market Blogger Party

  1. You looked cute as always! I wish I could have made it, maybe I’ll make it to the next one.

  2. Mallory says:

    I had a great time styling with you! It was great to meet you and the other ladies!

  3. It was so great to meet you! I hope we can meet up again soon sometime.
    xoxo

  4. [...] for the first time, including Juley of Swank Heights, Bronwen of Mission to Bywater, and Meghan of Fashionably Meg, who was my partner for a little styling contest! my styling partner, Fashionably Meg  the [...]

  5. Bronwen says:

    It was awesome to meet you! I’d like to keep in touch… I’ve had an idea floating around in my head for a thrift store challenge -finding a complete outfit for under 25 bucks…. and I’d love a partner in crime.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

