Teal & Silver Tax Return

I’ve already spent my tax return and I haven’t even done my taxes yet. This is why I’m always broke. But I’ve decided I really want this outfit, so it’ll be okay. I love teal and silver together and all of these pieces are something I could get a lot of use out of. I just can’t decide which shiny Jeffrey Campbells I want…

The Trashy Diva ballerina dress is such a classic style and it’s so versatile; I love that they’ve got it in this gorgeous new color. The harness adds a sophisticated edge with the leather collar which would work perfectly with the shape of the dress. Finally, a pair of super shiny, super high, silver shoes.

Dress: Trashy Diva

Harness: Zana Bayne

Shoes: Jeffrey Campbell

Tagged , , ,

2 thoughts on “Teal & Silver Tax Return

  1. Mallory says:

    The new green Ballerina Dress is actually more of an emerald green in person. It’s really pretty though! (Although I’m more smitten with the two other colors from the same collection myself, a bright magenta and steel grey.)

  2. olivia says:

    five, no ten, no twenty thumbs up!!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

