Hip Hop Summer

I know it’s not even spring yet, but I’m sitting here on this dreary day dreaming of summer. For me, days inside are spent perusing blogs and shops looking for my next season’s wardrobe inspiration. For summer, I’m really feeling a 80s-90s Hip Hop influence. The colors were bright and fun, but the look was still edgy. I think it’s the perfect way to experiment with this coming spring’s pastels and summer’s neons without looking too young and girly.

Sneakers – Supra

Bracelet – ASOS

Tee – dope (local!)

Wedges – United Nude

Shorts – TopShop

Bra – Deborah Marquit

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Hip Hop Summer

  1. I can’t even put in to words how sick those shoes are.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

