House of Harlow 1960

Nicole Richie seen wearing a necklace and headband from her collection

Nicole Richie seen wearing a necklace and headband from her collection

I don’t know about all of you out there, but I can’t help but love Nicole Richie. Well, Nicole Richie after she stopped being friends with Paris Hilton, grew up, and became a mom. Her style went from club-hopper to gorgeous fashionista. She now has her own jewelry line called House of Harlow 1960. I know this jewerly line isn’t brand new, but I’d like to write about it anyway. The line was named after Richie’s daughter Harlow, which I think is really sweet. I think it’s also a great name for the line.

More after the jump! 

The jewelry is ’60s inspired and I find all of the pieces very interesting and cute.  These are just a few of my favorites.


Did I mention they are super affordable?

 

Prices range from around $12 to $425, which a majority of the items being between $12 and $75.

Clicking on the image at the beginning of the post will take you to Kitson, where the collection can be purchased.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

