Hello Reese!

I’ve read mixed thoughts on how Reese Witherspoon looked at the premiere of Monsters Vs. Aliens. Some people thought her outfit was great, and others didn’t like it so much. I happen to love it. I am enthralled by this Rodarte dress from their Fall ’09 collection. I love the mixture of fabrics and how it all kind of looks like it has been thrown together, but at the same time it doesn’t. The bright splash of green easily keeps this dress from being boring. Reese’s Balenciaga heels wouldn’t have been my first choice to go with the outfit, as they don’t exactly match. At times, mis-matching is what makes an outfit. In this case, these dark grey and yellow shoes help complete her fantastic outfit. I also like that she kept her makeup, hair, and accessories simple.

 

reese-full

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Hello Reese!

  1. Alex says:

    I’d tap that.

    Is that an appropriate comment?

Leave a Reply

