Incredible!

gallery_enlarged-ashleyolsen-vman-magazine-photos-05132009-01

Yes, I am an Olsen fan. I was always more of a Mary Kate fan, her look has always been a bit more edgy than Ashley’s…

Both twins are known for their crazy layering and very “hippie hipster” way of dress but, like I said earlier, Ashley has always seemed to play it safe. Even when she was featured in Timothy Whites book Hollywood Pin-ups she was blonde and cute, while Mary Kate had black hair and looked sexy. 

Ashley shows us her darker side in these photos from VMAN Magazine.

gallery_enlarged-ashleyolsen-vman-magazine-photos-05132009-04

Her look is literally darker, with her new black hair. I really hope this isn’t a wig, I am loving her with dark hair. Either Olsen would probably be gorgeous with any color hair. *lucky*

gallery_main-ashleyolsen-vman-magazine-photos-05132009-03This photo has been everywhere lately, but I still love it. It’s sexy, but still obviously focused on fashion. Who knew menswear trousers could be so hot?

 

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Incredible!

  1. themagnificentb says:

    Meg! Holy crap I love your blog!!
    I actually have this issue of VMAN… I’ve become obsessed with it lately. I lovvve these pics of Ashley Olsen though. She looks really iconic and sixties-ish.

    Amazing!
    -Braden

Leave a Reply

