Fab!

There were a few looks from the CFDA awards that I just could not resist posting.

057mCoco Rocha is one of my fave models. I think she looks wonderful in this Michael Kors one-shouldered dress. I’m loving her neutral makeup and dark hair. The shoes aren’t too bad either.

143mAshley Olsen and her orange dress have been all over the blogosphere today. Some have been saying it’s very 80’s, but I’m getting a 70’s vibe from it. I think the fit and details are gorgeous, it also elongates her frame.

117mIt was love at first sight when I checked out the Rodarte’s Fall 2009 collection. (Laura and Kate Mulleavy took Womenswear Designer of the Year. Yay!) Kirsten Dunst’s dark eyes and those (superfab) Nicholas Kirkwood shoes bring a hint of black to this grey and silver beauty of an outfit.

078mRounding out the Fab 4 is Diane Kruger in her oh-so-fab Jason Wu dress. Diane Kruger has killer style and I would love nothing more than to get my hands on this dress. The dress is very simple and clean, but the detailed shoulders and bright color (including the clutch) really make it pop. She’s very chic, but I’d also love to see this dress paired with Ashley Olsen’s makeup and Coco Rocha’s hair for a more edgy look. 

Tagged , , , ,

2 thoughts on “Fab!

  1. themagnificentb says:

    Coco Rocha looks SO much like Rose McGowan, it’s striking.

Leave a Reply

