Dani Stahl Zipper Leggings–Best Left Zipped.

Remember when I mentioned the Tripp NYC pants with the zipper in the back? I said they would probably look bad if the zipper were ever to be worn unzipped. I was planning on just leaving that to my imagination because I figured it would probably never happen.

Well, it has….and I was right, it looks really bad.

fullsize49-57

What you’re looking at is a pair of Dani Stahl leggings from LNA. You know, they’re just your average $115 leggings designed by the NYLON Mag style director. They have a zipper in the back that would be cool, if they were not unzipped and then worn as pants.

I can’t help but love the silver pair (they also come in a liquidy black). They’ve got that futuristic, spacey thing going on. Oh, and look! They’re zipped and they look really great that way. I’m not really in the mood to shell out $115 for shiny silver leggings, but I am now on a search for a cheaper, Spock-approved pair.

fullsize49-71

Tagged , , , ,

One thought on “Dani Stahl Zipper Leggings–Best Left Zipped.

  1. Whitney says:

    I love these! Please update if you find cheaper ones….

Leave a Reply

