“LOL”han no more?

My friend and I recently coined the term “LOL”han in reference to Lindsay Lohan. He’s a blogger with a penchant for celeb gossip and news. [The Magnificent B] Now that I’ve seen this photo of her promoting her line of leggings (6126) at a party in Beverly Hills, and it makes me like her again. Or at least, want to like her again. She looks so cute and fresh-faced. She looks years younger than she does in any recent photos I’ve seen of her. This is also one of the first outfits I’ve seen her wear in a long time that I like every part of. Yes, I’m even loving the ripped tights. I really want that dress, I mean really really want. It’s probably way out of the range of what I’m willing to spend, but if anyone reading this has any clue, comment and let me know who the designer is.

Tagged , ,

3 thoughts on ““LOL”han no more?

  1. laet'li says:

    so i can’t figure out the dress either…millions of lindsayphiles…and not one of them mentions the god damn dress!! anyway…i love this outfit, and the ripped tights are a look i’ve used many times before. however, i do agree that they may not have been totally appropriate for a party to celebrate a line of leggings…

    • megfaye says:

      I agree, I think she probably should have worn leggings. The dress kind of reminded me of Christopher Kane, but it’s not. I’m still trying to figure it out.

      • laet'li says:

        i know what you mean about christipher kane…don’t ask me why, but i got kind of a marc jocobs feel too…probably because the lines are very reminiscent of a few of his most recent pieces.

Leave a Reply

