Valentino Couture Spring 2010

Valentino Spring 2010 Couture

My favorite of the couture shows had to be Valentino. Starting with the pastel dyed hair, the nude lips and bright masks of eyeshaow….it was all so gorgeous. I wish I were blonde so I could throw in some lavender streaks.

It was definitely one of the most colorful shows, and all of the colors mixed beautifully. I also love the delicate yet constructed fabric that is draped and wrapped everywhere.

I want these leggings, and this kimono/robe/awesome shirt.

Who would have ever thought pale granny pink and futuristic silver would be so wonderful together?

Photos: Style

Tagged , ,

Leave a Reply

