Miu Miu for LESS!

Leave it to the always cheap and chic Forever 21 to have their own spin on one of Spring’s most popular shoes. I fell in love with Miu Miu’s printed satin platform pumps. They came in some gorgeous colors as well. I’m not sure what it is I love about this shoe, but I love it nonetheless. The original sells for about $570 (correct me if I’m wrong..)

Forever 21’s version sells for $25.80. The sky-high pumps are black with white polka dots. They’re a pretty good alternative if you want to save around $545. I think either version would work well into Fall, depending on your budget.

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

