What’s In My Purse?

For some reason I love “What’s In My Purse” posts, so I had to do one of my own. Hello bandwagon!

Purse:

Vintage 1960’s Carpet Bag

Beauty:

MAC Lipstick in “Russian Red”

EOS Lipbalm in “Sweet Mint”

Zoya Nail Polish in “Elodie”

Love + Beauty Lip and Cheek balm

Lush Solid Perfume in “Sakura”

Other:

Tickets to a show at Tipitina’s New Orleans

Pinkberry Card (I am obsessed with Pinkberry)

Small notebook for drawings, notes etc.

Glittery nail file

Motorola Droid

iPod

Vintage mushroom scarf

Dolce & Gabanna sunglasses

So, what in your purse?

Tagged

Leave a Reply

