Inspired

I did my Spring Cleaning a little late and after clearing some of the clutter out of my small studio, doing a little rearranging and decorating I realized that if you don’t surround yourself with things that inspire you, what good are the things you have?

I love the crisp white paired with elegant black lines and the lime green border on my new Dwell Studio comforter. (And of course my cat Binx catching some sun!)

A beautifully cluttered ring holder gives me ideas just by looking at it.

Vintage Bazaar covers bring to mind trends past and inspiration for fashion’s future. (And I think every fabulous girl should have a photo of Jean Shrimpton somewhere)

So, what inspires you?

Tagged , , , ,

Leave a Reply

