Pattern Clash

I finally ordered a tripod and remote for my Nikon!

I’ve always wanted this to be a personal style blog and two years in (eek) I will finally make it so.

To celebrate, here’s a partial photo of my outfit today. I found some fabulous high-waist black and white striped shorts at the thrift store and paired them with this insanely amazing button up shirt I found at Buffalo Exchange. It has everything from flowers, stripes and polka dots, to some guy lounging with a drink on the back.

Shirt: Buffalo Exchange – $7
Shorts: Thrifted Liz Claiborne – $3

20110618-021835.jpg

Tagged , ,

One thought on “Pattern Clash

  1. olivia says:

    yes yes and yes.

Leave a Reply

