Good or Bad: ModCloth’s Suit Heels

My favorite thing about ModCloth is their shoes, they have such a great variety of styles and prices. Though I don’t think I can wrap my head around these “Heels That Suit You.”

Yes, they’re cute and fun, and I like the striped heel, but aren’t they a bit too costumey? They’d make for a cute 40’s or 50’s costume, but I’m not sure about wearing them on your average night out.

Would you wear them? And if so, how would you style them?

On a side note, these are some heels I could behind:

I know, they aren’t any less crazy than the first pair…

Tagged , , ,

Leave a Reply

